The 2024 Art Show Planning is underway!

Following a great year in 2023 the following are the key dates for the 2024 Art Show.

Event

 

Date

Opening date for Art Submissions
        

Friday 12th July 2024

Closing date for Art Submissions
 

Wed 11th September 2024 9 pm

Artists Notified of Invited Works by
 

Frid 20th September 2024

Delivery of Works
 

Wed 2nd October 2024 10 am - 2 pm

Gala Opening and Awards night
 

Friday 4th Oct 6 pm - 9 pm

Show Opening Dates and Times 
 

Sat 5th Oct 10 am – 5 pm
Sun 6th Oct 10 am – 5 pm
Mon 7th Oct   10 am - 5 pm


Tues 8th Oct   Closed


Wed 9th Oct 12 pm - 6 pm
Thurs 10th Oct 12 pm – 6 pm
Frid 11th Oct 12 pm - 6 pm

Sat 12th Oct 10 am – 4 pm

Collection of Works
 

Sat 12th Oct 5.00 pm to 7.00 pm

The 2023 Art Show Winners 

Best in Show

Sue Foutoulis: “Pause & Reflect”

Best Acrylic or Oil Painting.

Tina Barr: “Murray Reflections”

Best Watercolour or other Medium.

Roe Gartelmann: “Tide's Out Port Vincent”.

Best Photograph, Sculpture or Pottery.

Jasmin Feneley: “Quiet Murray Morning”

Picture Hangers Award.

Sue Mills: “The Bird & the Bee”

No Home Page Items items found

Art Show Preview 2023